Phantasy Cards — Series Two Box


Each box of Series One Phantasy Tour Trading Cards contains 12 packs. Each pack contains 12 randomly sorted collectible cards and 1 checklist card. The series includes the members of ALO, Ballyhoo!, Billy Strings, Dumpstaphunk, Fortunate Youth, Ghost Light, lespecial, Lotus, Magic Beans, Papadosio, Spafford and Yonder Mountain String Band. Each pack contains 1 card from each band. There are a total of 68 unique cards in the series. Collect them all.

In stock

Additional information

Weight 12 oz